OFFER EXTENDED UNTIL JANUARY 31, 2023 - New Mini-Vertical Six Pack from Theopolis Vineyards | 100% Petite Sirah and Bdx Blends and Pinot Noir Up to 33% Off

We have re-loaded to replace our sold-out limited vertical.

Theopolis Vineyards is happy to be back for our seventh BerserkerDay!

Theopolis Vineyards is a small-lot vineyard and hand-crafted winery located in California’s Yorkville Highlands of the Anderson Valley. Our primary emphasis is Petite Sirah, a decidedly dark purple grape that I believe does not get enough attention. We produce it as both a red and a rosé. We also make lithe Pinot Noir, a delightfully complex Petite Sirah blend called Cuvée Cerise, and a pair of white wines - Symphony and Cuvée Blanc.

For those of you who don’t know me, I am a lawyer by trade. Like many in my profession, I developed a passion for wine. In 2001, I took that passion to the next level, purchasing a tract of sheep land in the Yorkville Highlands. By 2003, I had planted my first vines. I started out selling fruit to established producers like Mike Officer of Carlisle and Paul Gordon of Halcon, and then decided to make my own wine as well. It was hard work, but it was rewarding to see the land begin to give back what had been put into it.

I also find it rewarding to give back. I currently serve on the board of the YMCA of San Francisco and am Co-Chair of Board of the Dallas Post Tribune, the oldest Black-owned newspaper in North Texas. Recently, I established The Theopolis Vineyards Diversity Fund at UC Davis to help create more diversity in viticulture and enology.

Theopolis Vineyards’ wines are well-scored. We are pleased that our 2019 Theopolis Estate Grown Petite Sirah has scored 94 Points Cellar Selection from Wine Enthusiast.

Our wines are mostly sold through direct sales and our wine club. We love the craziness that is BerserkerDay, so thank you for reading and let’s get on to the deals!

Theopolis BerserkerDay XIV Offers