Info/charts on recent Etna vintages

I can’t find very much with google search on recent vintages. Or a vintage chart. I’m interested in 2011, 12 and 13.

Vintage chart for Etna Rosso?

Now that’s some wishful thinking if I’ve ever seen it.

Though I’ve got to say, it would be cool. I have no idea who could possibly be a reliable guide to the vintages, though.

Such a tease: I thought there was going to be a nice full-color chart listing wines to drink or hold.
I’ve been drinking Etna wines since the 2002 vintage and have yet to figure out a system for their vintage characteristics, partly because so many wineries keep entering the scene every year so the wines don’t really have a track record yet and are more of a learning curve. If you can trace wines and their evolution like Calabretta (who are only now releasing their early 2000’s, I think they are up to 2002 or 03), Palari (who are in nearby Faro, on the coast and a bit north but at lower altitude, but a suitable proxy for aging these wines since similar grapes are used), also Benanti’s been there awhile and has good track record (love to see how carricante’s are aging from the 90’s!). Oh, also don’t forget you need charts for both reds AND whites; a lot of folks forget about the whites.

I can give you my impressions on the vintages. It is mostly based on 2 or 3 producers. I know it wasn’t one of the vintages you listed but I really like everything I tasted from Passopisciaro in 2010. My focus has been mostly on Passopisciaro and Terre Nere. The base wines are drinking very well, but they might benefit from short term aging or not. The upper level wines will benefit from short-mid term aging. And an hour or two of air really helps.