A California Ama-rhôny and Pink Wine Bundle from Randall Grahm & The Language of Yes

Greetings, vinous confrères:

At last I am at home with my über-winegeek community, my peep pool, as it were.1 Very pleased to be here and especially proud to offer a wine that I think is truly one of the very best things I’ve ever do–, er, done. The wine, which was made under the aegis of “The Language of Yes,"2 is a wine I’ve long dreamt about producing. Cinsaut grapes from the El Pomar district of Paso were air-dried for three weeks in the cool cave of Edna Valley Vineyard in FYBs,3 then co-fermented with Syrah from the ultra-cool Rancho Réal vineyard in the Santa Maria Valley. The result is a bit like a dry Amarone, Rhône-style, an Amarhôny, if you will. Lots of candied cherry fruit but not at all hot or overbearing. Yes, I am an artist not a merchant, so it is somewhat personally painful to clutter the Platonic artistic vision with language about, um,… commerce. But, here goes:

For the Berserkers community only, we’re offering first access to the never-seen-before/probably-never-will-see-again 2021 Cinsaut/Syrah “En Passerillage” at a price typically reserved for TLOY members. This wine is a one-of-a-kind cuvée that (most likely) will not be repeated in the future. When it’s gone, it’s gone. All 264 cases.

We’re also pleased to be offering up a 6-for-4 bundle of the 2021 Pink Wine “Le Cèrisier,” (Tibouren/Cinsaut). This Pink is noteworthy on many accounts, not least of which is that TLOY is the first winery in the U.S. to offer a Tibouren. But, more importantly, the pink wine is just amazing.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OFFERS

2021 Cinsaut/Syrah “En Passerillage” Offer Details:

2021 Pink Wine “Le Cèrisier” Bundle Offer Details:

Don’t forget to say ‘yes’ to joining The Language of Yes mailing list to gain access to future offers. It’s free at the moment. Subscribers are first to know about new releases, events with moi-même and general news/tidbits.

SUBSCRIBE