Intro Holy Grail Steak Co. plus special Berserker discount code

Dear Berserker Friends,

As many of you know, Cameron Hughes Wine was sold to Vintage Wine Estates in early 2017. I still source all the wine and write all the content for CHW but it’s enabled me to work on some new projects that have been close to my heart. The first is one I’ve been exploring for many years as I sought to provide consumer’s with access to the same steaks you’d find in the best restaurants. As you can imagine, I’ve done countless steak dinners over my 20 year in the wine business so I like to think I know a great cut of beef. In fact, it was that knowledge coupled with disappointment in what I could purchase locally that first led me to want to offer steaks on CHWine - which we almost did back in 2014/2015 but just couldn’t find the time.

So, over the past two years I’ve built out a network of the best US farms and top Japanese Wagyu importers to assemble what I believe to be the single greatest portfolio of beef on the planet, the Holy Grail of steaks if you will. Hence, Holy Grail Steak Co. www.holygrailsteak.com has quietly launched to our wine list and I’d like to get it on your radar screen with a special Berserker 20% discount using coupon code Berserker20 in the checkout or simply click here Buy Japanese & American Wagyu Beef Online | Holy Grail Steak Co.. The already discounted samplers/flights on the home page are excluded from this discount.