Faiveley - Info on Producer and Buying Rec's Needed

Last fall, I posted a thread on the wines of Robert Chevillon from NSG as I have so little experience with Red Burgundy. The thread generated tons of great responses and info, and most importantly, I greatly enjoyed the 10 Bousselots and have three more sleeping sound with bright days ahead for sure.

The same merchant I bought the Chevillon from has tons and tons of Faiveley. Again, outside of Chablis, I have little to experience with red burgs, but the prices on most of the wines are within my range, and I’m eager to learn more.

The CT notes and critics reviews generally seem very positive (though the WA has a huge gap in coverage which I think is covered in a different thread), but my questions are: If I seem to dig (from a very small sample) RC wines, is this likely a producer I would enjoy as well? Is aging paramount for academic interest or is it a complete waste of money to pull corks within say the first 5 to 10 years? FYI - I am talking about PC’s, I am not quite at the level of chasing G. Crus just quite yet.

Also, here is list of wines that are within my budget and look intriguing. So far, jumping out at me is the 2002 Chaignots (get 13 years going off that bat) that has already had 13 years of development and the 2010 Les Porets for the simple reason that this vintage seems to have produced wonderful wines across the globe. But are there any other wines that really jump off the page as a must purchase? Here is the list:

2012 Faiveley Chambolle Musigny Beaux Bruns
2005 Faiveley NSG Aux Chaignots - Ex-Cellar
2009 Faiveley Mercurey Clos de Roy
2012 Faiveley Chambolle Musigny Charmes
2002 Faiveley NSG Aux Chaignots - Ex-Cellar
2005 Faiveley NSG Aux Chaignots - Ex-Cellar
2005 Faiveley NSG Aux Vignerondes
2002 Faiveley NSG Aux Vignerondes
2002 Faiveley NSG Les Damodes - Ex-Cellar
2010 Faiveley NSG Les Porets Saint Georges
2012 Faiveley NSG Les Porets St. Georges